CONTACT US!

 Sales

 

     Sales Manager

 

       Dave Murison

       412-276-6400 Ext. 103

       dmurison@irpgroup.com

 

     

Customer Service Coordinator

 

     Lori George

       412-276-6400 Ext. 104

       LGeorge@irpgroup.com

 

 

Warehouse / Purchasing

 

       Mike Daley

       412-276-6400 Ext. 119

       mdaley@irpgroup.com

 

 

Controller

 

       Bill Fletcher

       412-276-6400 Ext. 109

       bfletcher@irpgroup.co

 

  

        

Outside Sales

 

       Greg Carr

       412-709-8260

       gcarr@irpgroup.com

 

     

   

       

INDUSTRIAL RUBBER PRODUCTS

Billing

 

      Dave Damp

      412-276-6400 Ext. 105

      DDamp@irpgroup.com

 

 

CEO

 

       Frank Kelly

       412-276-6400 Ext. 110

       fkelly@irpgroup.com

 

 

Industrial Rubber Products

 

       726 Trumbull Drive

       Pittsburgh, PA 15205

 

       Tel: 412-276-6400

       Fax: 412-276-4900

       IRPSales@irpgroup.com

 

 

 

       

Request a Quote! 

© 2019   by Industrial Rubber Products

  • Google Square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square